Adding / Editing or Deleting Users with Access To Your Dashboard

You can easily add users to access your Dashboard. You can even select the data and controls for some of all of your Hotspots. In addition, you can choose what permissions they will have access to. This is handy if you have certain managers that you only want to view or control certain aspects of their location(s).

To add new dashboard users to your account (So long as YOU have been given permissions to add/edit users):

  1. Click on Client Settings>Add/Edit Users

  2. The click “Add a User”

  3. Enter the appropriate information in the user fields.

  4. Then select the Permissions that you’d like to grant to the user from the list of available options.
  5. Once you’re done, click the ‘Submit’ button.

To Edit or Delete an existing User, Click on the appropriate Action icon: